.

Remember those walls I built
Well, baby they're tumbling down
And they didn't even put up a fight
They didn't even make up a sound

I found a way to let you in
But I never really had a doubt
Standing in the light of your halo
I got my angel now

It's like I've been awakened
Every rule I had you breakin'
It's the risk that I'm takin'
I ain't never gonna shut you out

Everywhere I'm looking now
I'm surrounded by your embrace
Baby I can see your halo
You know you're my saving grace

You're everything I need and more
It's written all over your face
Baby I can feel your halo
Pray it won't fade away

Hit me like a ray of sun
Burning through my darkest night
You're the only one that I want
Think I'm addicted to your light

I swore I'd never fall again
But this don't even feel like falling
Gravity can't forget
To pull me back to the ground again


Fuck... Ibland inbillar jag mig tillochmed att jag klarar mig själv, att jag överlever, att jag kan gå vidare. Att jag kan glömma. Att ha haft Oden här den här veckan har gjort allt så himla mycket lättare.. Jag har inte varit ensam, någon har väntat på mig här hemma, nån som inte vill något hellre i världen än att vara med mig. Lägger sitt huvud i mitt knä, piper om jag inte klappar honom och buffar på mig så fort jag slutar. <3

Nu ringde jag bara Emil en snabbis, enda gången på en vecka för att höra om hur det blir i helgen när Oden ska åka tillbaka till honom och mina murar raseras helt. Kan inte höra hans röst, kan inte prata med honom, kan inte ens tänka på honom utan att allt rasar. Vänds upp och ner..


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0