Fallin' & Flyin'

I was goin’ where I shouldn’t go
seein’ who I shouldn’t see
doin’ what I shouldn’t do
and bein’ who I shouldn’t be

a little voice told me it’s all wrong
another voice told me it’s alright
I used to think I was strong
but lately I just lost the fight

funny how fallin’ feels like flyin’
for a little while
funny how fallin’ feels like flyin’
for a little while

I got tired of bein’ good
started missing that old feeling free
stop actin’ like I thought I should
and went on back to bein’ me

I never meant to hurt no one
I just had to have my way
if there is such a thing as too much fun
this must be the price you pay

you never see it comin’ till it’s gone
it all happens for a reason
even when it’s wrong
especially when it’s wrong



Jag gillar verkligen den här låten. Man kan känns igen sig sjukt mycket i den. Nivet när man som fan vill göra något trots att man vet hur fel det är.. Man skulle må bra av det för stunden men kanske inte fullt lika bra när man får stå till svars för det.. Och att det kan tyckas som att man flyger - När man egentligen faller.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0